ECA Representation

The ECA has ongoing representation on a number of key government and industry consultative working groups. This ensures member’s interests are represented and for a flow through of information back to members on relevant topics and issues.

Current representation includes:

  • EPA Stakeholder Reference Group (SRG) – ECA representative Lisa Adams
  • Standards Australia Mirror Committee for the ISO/TC 82/SC7 Committee – Mine Closure and Reclamation Management Standard – ECA representative Harley Lacy
  • DWER Regulatory Services (SRG) – ECA representative Tim Mitchell
  • EPA Dredging Science Guidance Advisory Panel – ECA representative Ian Le Provost
  • DAWE Regulated Community (RG) – ECA representative Jason Hick
  • DWER Waste Reform Advisory Group – ECA representative Ronan Cullen
  • DWER Water Resources Reform Reference Group – ECA representative Phil Whittle